06.28.2005 11:23 a.m.
Snippets

Sometimes, at night, when my house is dark and quiet and I am alone, my house seems too large, with too many floors and too many places for people to hide. I want a small house that I can wrap around myself like a blanket when it's time to go to sleep, so I can be sure that no one is there who shouldn't be.

For some reason I keep thinking that as I go to sleep each night my husband isn't home lately. I'm not really sure why.

*****************************************************

The Strattera seems to be working a bit better now. I'm not as dizzy or tired. It still isn't doing much for my focus and concentration, though. Dammit. Those two items are pretty much the main reasons I take ADD medication. Meds that have no effect on those things pretty much have no point for me.

*****************************************************

Also, go read this and say "Amen!"

Listening to: Black Eyed Peas - Monkey Business
Reading: The Taking by Dean Koontz


|

back | forward

Site Meter