02.17.2005 11:17 a.m.
Disclaimer

This diary is a collection of my thoughts and experiences. I began it as a substitute for talk therapy and to keep a written account of my struggle with depression. While I'm happy when I can amuse or entertain others, I never forget that this is my space. This is where I come to dump all of my daily frustrations and amusing anecdotes in order to get them out of my head.

I tend to swear like a sailor and to describe people in a less-than-perfect light. If this offends you, feel free to leave. There are literally millions of other blogs/diaries/online journals/personal websites that you can read instead of this one. I will not censor myself here.

If I know you in real life, and have not given you the link personally, please ask me for permission before reading. There is a reason I've kept the level of privacy that I have.

Feel free to comment on anything, but know that I reserve the right to delete anything offensive or inappropriate.

With all that in mind, enjoy!





|

back | forward

Site Meter