06.15.2005 3:14 p.m.
Randomness XXI

I apologize in advance.

I have this song in my head right now. It's been there since last night and it refuses to get out. It has possibly the dumbest lyrics of any song ever, but it's just so damn catchy. The beat of it is fun as well.

Damn catchy songs!

And it's not really work-appropriate, so I can't just start singing it any time I'm wandering the halls today.

If you've heard that song before, you might have it stuck in your head now. Sorry.

To make it up to you, here is a book that will provide many hours of giggling, laughter, and possibly even some snorting. It's HILARIOUS. It's less than $9. Buy it. You can thank me later.

How is it not 5 yet?

Listening to: Black Eyed Peas - Monkey Business
Reading: Undead and Unemployed by Mary Janice Davidson


|

back | forward

Site Meter