10.26.2004 11:41 a.m.
Phew!

Phew! No more pregnancy and/or baby dreams last night.

Phew! Only 1 MORE WEEK until the election. This morning I started getting political ads across the top when I check my mail on AOL.

Phew! Someone already cried at work this morning...that lessens the chances of the person-per-day-crier being me.

Phew! I just ate a delicious salad from Subway again! YUM!

Phew! I actually have a call in to schedule an appointment for the psycho-birth-control-pill change and the talk about ADHD. I just have to schedule it, and then that's marked off my list!

Phew! The return I sent to Victoria's Secret got there today. I was worried about it, since I forgot to insure it.

Phew! (But not really) Time to go back to work!

Listening to: the receptionists talking
Reading: Hammerhead Ranch Motel by Tim Dorsey
Feeling: cold


|

back | forward

Site Meter