09.27.2004 2:05 p.m.
This Weekend I:

*made friends with a pirate at the bar on Friday night.

*laughed and laughed and talked and danced at the bar with good friends on Friday night.

*had wonderful, passionate, neighbor-waking sex after getting home from the bar on Friday night.

*ate delicious chili, shopped for and prepared by my husband while I was taking a nap on the couch, on Saturday.

*experienced the joy of a gassy husband on Saturday night.

*played at the park with my step-daughter, my parents and my husband on Sunday afternoon.

*heard my step-daughter tell my dad that maybe Santa would bring him polka-dotted underwear for Christmas.

*spent time with my sister and best friend last night, before hugging Courtney one last time before she left for Texas this morning.

Food I'm craving: that chili!



|

back | forward

Site Meter