09.23.2004 12:53 p.m.
Randomness

*I'm highly disappointed in the quality of lettuce in my Ceaser Chicken salad from Booger King today. The last one I had was mostly dark green, and super fresh! This one is mostly hard iceberg stems, and it sucks.

Dammit.

I wish fast food were more consistent.

*I'm wearing OPI's Kinky in Helsinki nail polish on my fingers and toes today, and I feel a bit sassy. Plus, the name just makes me giggle everytime I think of it.

*I get to see my husband again tonight. Yay!!! If he gets home early enough, maybe we can even make dinner together!

*I'm eating the croutons that came with my salad, even though I shouldn't be. I'm rebellious! Rebellious, I say! Besides, I have to eat SOMETHING else to make up for the craptastic nature of my salad.

*I don't have much to say today, except that tomorrow is Friday and PAYDAY and it's about damn time, because I've really been needing both.

Food I'm craving: a better salad than I just ate



|

back | forward

Site Meter