08.06.2004 10:17 a.m.
Random thoughts for a Friday

*I got paid today. WOO!

*Strawberries and Cream Slim Fast tastes like BUTT. Why, oh why, did I buy a six pack?

*My officemate is gone today, so I can run my little space heater the whole damn day! I can have my own little sauna in here!! And no one will whine about "roasting"!! Muah ha ha ha!

*My twin sister found out yesterday that she's hyPERglycemic (one point away from being diabetic, actually). I'm hyPOglycemic. I wonder, if they mixed our blood/DNA/something together, if we'd be able to process sugar perfectly normally?

*My boss brought in THREE coffee cakes this morning. THREE. Sweet Jeebus! I swear there's some sort of plot in place to make everyone who works here fat.

*We are childless this weekend! I'm nearly overwhelmed by the possibilites of what we can get done!

Food I'm craving: Water. Water, water, water.



|

back | forward

Site Meter