07.15.2004 10:49 a.m.
Entertainment and meeting new friends

*laughing*

Ah, my officemate is always good for entertainment.

A few moments ago:

Officemate: "Error reading file? Kiss my ass! How about that?... *flips off her monitor* Read THIS!"

Ah, the funny. If I weren't guaranteed at least SOME entertainment every day, I probably would never come to work.

And then I'd be living in a cardboard box on the street.

And we wouldn't want that, would we?

**********************************************************

Whoo hoo! I get to meet Teri tonight! WHOO HOO!

I'm stoked.

The funny part is that we're meeting at at a food place from whence my breakfast (a bagel) and lunch (another bagel) from.

Just goes to show...you can never get too much of a good thing.

And with that, I'm off. To work. Or something.

Food I'm craving: nothing
Song in my head: the damned Oscar Meyer Weiner jingle, followed by Olivia Newton John's "Let Get Physical"


|

back | forward

Site Meter