05.14.2004 12:15 p.m.
Art, art, and more art

I feel I should write something today, but I have nothing new and exciting in me. It would be the same old wanting, wishing, whining, etc.

I did order 15 prints from DeviantPrints this morning for $51. Woo! Some are 8x10s, some are 4x6s, and others are 4x5s. I told my husband that I think I need to have my own gallery. I love art and photography WAY too much. If it were up to me, I'd probably spend about $1,000 on prints. But then we'd need more wall space to put them on, which would require a bigger house.

That would cost quite a bit of money.

So, I guess I'll just stick to limiting myself a bit. I'm doing a landscape/nature collection today. I still would like to do an architectural collection at some point.

See?

This is why I need my own gallery.

Before I leave you, here's a present for nimiiwin.

Enjoy!

Have a wonderful weekend!

Food I'm craving: pancakes
Song in my head: "Imagine" - the Beatles


|

back | forward

Site Meter