05.11.2004 9:55 a.m.
I'm a rock star

God, I lead an exciting life.

No, seriously. I'm like a rock star.

Only without the orgies with groupies.

Last night? I read a book. Yup. An entire book. This book, as a matter of fact. Then I started the second one.

There was also the usual munching, munching, munching while lying on the couch, and watching TV. THAT was highly entertaining. Monster House, baby! Woo!

Tonight I think I might read the second book. Then I'll only have like 5 books to read and return to people, instead of 7.

Jeez. I think the more I write in here, the nerdier I sound.

I need a damn gym membership!

Food I'm craving: after grapes and doughnut holes this morning, I'm set
Song in my head: some stupid Christmas carol that I don't want to remember, lest it get in my head again


|

back | forward

Site Meter