04.16.2004 9:03 a.m.
Thank God yesterday is over

Yesterday was hellish. Quite hellish. I didn't even have time to write in here. I barely had time to run through a drive through to get lunch. Wanted to go to the tanner, but couldn't. I was seriously thinking about stabbing one of the guys here with scissors yesterday. Thank god I got done with what he wanted me to do, so I can (perhaps) have a better day today. (It's a BAD thing to want to kill your co-workers, right? But not as bad as actually killing them, yeah? Hm.)

Maybe I can finally go to the tanner today.

I want my damn tattoo!

To do this weekend:

*come into work for a few hours on Saturday to finish quarter end

*go to Hobby Lobby to buy frames for pictures

*drop New Orleans film off at Walgreens

*buy mirror from World Market

*Laundry, laundry, laundry

*Pack up more clothes for Goodwill

*Vacuum the house

Sorry. That was just for me. *grin*

Hmmm...what else?

It seems like there was something else I was going to say...

Maybe not.

HAPPY FRIDAY!!!! Everyone should go out and enjoy the LOVELY weather this weekend!

Food I'm craving: Anything. I'm STARVING.
Song in my head this morning: "Big Yellow Taxi" - Joni Mitchell


|

back | forward

Site Meter