02.19.2004 9:38 a.m.
Babbling

I am wearing sexy shoes today.

However, I should have realized that they're not very practical in the WINTER. I almost slipped and fell at the gas station this morning when I was walking back out to my car. (Stupid black ice!) My feet became a little bit chilly this morning when I was walking through the snow in my driveway to get to my car, too. Oops!

Plus, they have become sort of uncomfortable on my toes. Oh well. At least they're CUTE!

*************************************

I CAN NOT believe that Matthew what's-his-name made it into the top 12 on American Idol! What the hell was America thinking?!?!? Lisa should have totally made it! And Marisa should have made it into the top three!

Jeez! What are people ON? Do they not recognize talent when they see it?

Oh well.

At least the OC made me forget about my irritation at people's choices for a while. I LOVE LOVE LOVE Adam Brody (Seth). Or maybe it's just the writers who write his lines. He totally cracks me up, though.

Or perhaps it's just my nerdy-boy obsession.

*grin*

************************************

Ugh. Is it Friday yet?

Food I'm craving: a tuna melt
Song in my head: some Britney Spears song


|

back | forward

Site Meter