02.11.2004 11:59 a.m.
I'm drooling

My dinner last night was so damn delicious that I'm drooling all over my keyboard just thinking about it.

Perhaps I'd better stop thinking about it before I short something out.

Hmm... Or maybe I'll just move my chair back from my desk a bit.

Murgh Tandoori...

Naan...

Basmathi rice...

YUM.

It would have been even better if I hadn't had to keep pushing both cats off my lap as they tried to eat the food off my plate. I was sitting on the couch with my plate in my lap, and both arms cocked out in an attempt to keep the cats from sticking their heads in my food. I think eventually Callie decided that she was just going to be my arm ornament, and that maybe my arm would get tired at some point, and she could have access to the tasty stuff.

If they weren't so damn cute... Tiny kitty rugs. I'm tellin' ya.

If you've never had Indian food, you're totally missing out. TRY SOME!

************************************

Ugh. Stupid files! Don't these people know I'm trying to write my diary entry? Can't they call LATER?

Oh well. I suppose I'd better get back to work.

HAPPY WEDNESDAY!

Food I'm craving: the last piece of my tandoori chicken



|

back | forward

Site Meter