02.03.2004 12:54 p.m.
HOORAY!!

Praise the sweet lord! Praise Allah! Praise whoever!

I'm getting a massage on Friday! W00t!

This morning, I actually pulled something in my neck when I bent my head down to put my necklace on.

Um, I don't think I'm supposed to be that fragile.

This is AFTER all new parts of me started creaking and cracking continuously. What used to be my left hip and knee has now become my knees, hips, shoulders, wrists, ankles, and STERNUM. OUCH.

Perhaps it's because I've been so stressed lately that my muscles are like little balls of lead. Or maybe it's the fact that I haven't had a massage since March of 2003. Either way, I'm going to do my best to fix it.

On Friday at 9 AM, I will be getting a massage from my favorite massage therapist. An hour and a half of bliss, folks. I am so stinking excited, I can't even tell you.

(Or maybe I can, because I am.)

WHOO HOO!

Now I just have to get through two and a half more work days until then.

I CAN DO EET!

Food I'm craving: a brownie with cookie dough frosting



|

back | forward

Site Meter