12.19.2003 12:25 p.m.
TONS of food and decisions

With as much food as we've had at work the last few days, I keep expecting there to be a slaughter at some point soon. I feel like they're fattening us up for something.

Or maybe I just tell myself that while I stuff my face in order to make me feel less like I'm the one who's making myself fat.

Who knows.

All I know is that I've eaten more this week than I've probably eaten this entire year. Bah. At some point it's got to stop. I can't gain any more over the holidays. I have to maintain so I can look good for all my shoots in January.

-----------------------------------

We got our bonuses yesterday. A larger travel voucher than last year.

That'll certainly help pay my bills.

NOT.

Does this mean I have to use the one from last year, then?

Hmm...

If you had $1250 for airfare/hotel/cruise/etc., where would you go? I have SO MANY places that I want to go, but I can't make a decision. Help me!!





|

back | forward

Site Meter