12.22.2003 9:38 a.m.
Things I learned over the weekend

*A 3 year old + green frosting = a dog with spots of dried green frosting on his face.

*Benadryl acts as a mild sedative for 3 year olds.

*Black labs are fun animals to ride. Bareback, even!

*Callie (fat cat) likes honeydew melon.

*Both cats like pomegranates.

*Pomagranate juice tends to stain clothes, skin, etc.

*If you spend $33 for a fuzzy 4.5 foot cat tunnel thing that the cats can play in, they will be infinitely more entertained by the box it came in than by the actual toy.

*I can spend $75 in Walgreens in the span of about 2 minutes.

*I can spend about $150 on crap during a weekend, even while complaining about how poor I am.

*I am only a slob to a certain point. The the mess begins to drive me slowly insane.

*Having pictures taken of you every other second while you're trying to watch TV becomes annoying very quickly.

*Quality cameras take quality pictures.





|

back | forward

Site Meter