12.15.2003 8:55 a.m.
Excellent movie and pain!!

Part two of Angels in America was on HBO last night. It was AMAZING.

The language in that movie/screenplay/play is like music...a symphony...poetry.

The message simultaneously smacks you across the face and whispers so softly in your ear.

I really hope they put it out on DVD. I can't wait to see it again.

-------------------------------------

Everyone please think of me at 11 AM E.S.T. today. I'll be getting my cavity filled. I'm still undecided as to whether I'll be getting novicaine before he fills it. I'm thinking I won't. I've never had novicaine before getting a cavity filled, but this one hurts even when I forget and accidentally chew food over there, so I'm a little hesitant to just tell him to forget it. I figure I'll take a Vicodin before I head to the dentist, and see how well that's working before I decide.

Ugh. I hate the dentist.

And cavities.

And pain.

But, like my husband reminded me over the weekend...once I get the cavity re-filled, it won't hurt anymore. I'll actually be able to chew on BOTH SIDES of my mouth!

Whoo hoo!

But still...ugh.





|

back | forward

Site Meter