12.10.2003 1:02 p.m.
This one time...in my diary...I used to write good entries

Remember when my entries used to be interesting? I actually go through my archives and click on something, read through it, and am amazed by how funny I am.

Then I see the crap I'm posting now, and I'm nearly ashamed. I promise, at some point it will get good again.

But not in this entry. This one will be a same old-same old one, which will focus on....

What?

TV!!!

There was some mighty good TV on last night, folks. The Simple Life still cracks me up, and I can happily say that it works well as an exercise video as well. Just looking at Paris Hilton makes me think "Skinny bitch! I can look like that...with WORK." I did 90 regular crunches, 30 Pilates crunches, and 60 lower ab exercises. While the cats did their best to lay under my head so I'd bonk them when I came down, or to lay near my hands so I'd pet them. Silly cats.

After the hilarious drivel that is The Simple Life, I watched Celebrity Poker Showdown on Bravo. GREAT show! Watching them play no-limit Texas Hold 'Em totally made me want to go to Vegas to gamble! I'm trying to be like a sponge...soaking up the professional poker player's commentary so I can improve my game. *grin* I'm going to become a card shark! Just you watch me!

After the Poker Showdown, I watched an ALL NEW Queer Eye. God, I love that show. I want 5 gay men of my very own. I cracked up when they showed how very disappointed they all were that they didn't get to see the straight guy in the shower.

Of course, I'm rather easily amused.

Happy Wednesday!





|

back | forward

Site Meter