12.09.2003 4:36 p.m.
I confess

I confess.

I did it.

I watched the Season Finale of AVERAGE JOE last night.

And...

*gasp!*

I got into it!

I was pissed when she chose Jason over Adam. Adam ROCKED, man! Although she pretty much did him a favor by not choosing him... He'll be beating chicks off with a stick from now on! He's hilarious, and charming, and witty, and sensitive, and RICH and now...he's been REJECTED! His heart has been torn out of his chest and stomped on by a pretty girl, and I doubt he'll have any lack of women willing to let him cry on their shoulders.

It'll be interesting to see what happens to the couple who won. Whether she'll get tired of supporting his broke/student/livin'-with-the-'rents-at-26 ass, or whether she'll decide that Sugar Mama was just the job title she was looking for to make her life complete, and they'll live happily together forever and ever.

Who knows?

I certainly don't.

I do know, however, that I will be watching A Simple Life again tonight. (8:30 PM E.S.T. on Fox) Don't miss it! Paris Hilton MIGHT do something stupid!





|

back | forward

Site Meter