11.07.2003 10:47 a.m.
the longest week EVER

Thank God it's Friday.

Seriously.

I think this has been the longest week EVER.

I've probably said that before, though.

In fact, I'm sure I have.

Oh well. This week is the new winner.

I realized this morning that even if I do audit the class this week, and I don't take the midterm on Monday, it still won't help me spend more time with my husband. He'll be in Detroit next week anyway.

Damn. There goes my carefully-thought-out plan.

I guess I might as well study this weekend, take the midterm, and then audit the class. Or maybe I'll go home and run on Monday and Wednesday nights.

I need to start losing exercising again. It's been WAY too long. I don't think running on my treadmill for a mile once every three weeks or so really does a whole lot for me. I miss the days when I used to come home at least 6 nights a week and run, even if I had class until 8:30 or so.

Where, oh where, has all my energy gone?





|

back | forward

Site Meter