11.05.2003 2:50 p.m.
Finally made a decision

Raging PMS.

Crankiness abounds.

At least I'm pretty sure I know what I'm going to do about school.

I'm taking time off until next fall (or whenver I can start going to school full-time). I remembered that the definition of insanity is repeating a behavior over and over again and expecting different results.

I can't keep throwing away money on classes that just make me more stressed than I already am, causing me to not work as hard as I should, and therefore lowering my cumulative GPA.

It's stupid.

So, I'll just work full time for a while again. Have my nights to myself again. Perhaps either finish the book I've been working on for YEARS or start writing the other one that's currently floating around in my head.

Who knows?





|

back | forward

Site Meter