09.12.2003 3:35 p.m.
Hair colors I've had

Just for fun on a Friday afternoon, I present to you....

Hair Colors I Have Had

Punky Color - Rubine

Punky Color � Violet (My hair was mostly blond, except for two pieces in front that I would dye Violet. When I wore my hair in a ponytail, they would look like a streak on the top of my head, but when my hair was down, they would be tendrils on each side of face. Or I�d pull them down WHILE I was wearing a ponytail.)

Clairol Hydrience � Hibiscus

Clairol Hydrience � Suntan

Clairol Hydrience � Starfish

Clairol Hydrience � Cocoa Harbor

And a myriad of others... I've been light blonde, blonde, strawberry blonde, auburn, red, light brown, dark brown...Basically every single color under the sun except for black. And blue and green. Eh, you know what I mean.

-------------------------------------------------------

First entry from today is here.





|

back | forward

Site Meter