08.21.2003 8:37 a.m.
Random Incomprehensible Thoughts

-5 beers makes me a weepy, cranky drunk. No more of that.

-Where the hell are my freaking Russian textbooks? I ordered them FOREVER ago! Class starts on Monday, dammit! I need them before that!

-Sleeping in my contacts DOES NOT make my eyes happy. It hurts to blink today.

-I would like to go home and back to bed now.

-I've been married for 11 months today. Whoo hoo!

-It was nice seeing my sister last night. I miss hanging out with her.

-Downloads are taking FOREVER today. Why do they always take so damn long when I'm the one doing them? It makes no damn sense.

-I REALLY hope today goes quickly.

-I get my hair dyed and cut tonight! Whoo hoo! Back to red, baby!

-French toast sticks from Burger King are pretty darn tasty.





|

back | forward

Site Meter