08.08.2003 8:36 a.m.
Uterus for sale and active sleep

UTERUS FOR SALE. In excellent condition. Small and pink. $5 or best offer.

Have you ever had a pimple so large that you can look down and ACTUALLY SEE IT? I have one of those right now on my right cheek. Know why? Horomones, baby, horomones!!! Whoo hoo!

So, I've decided that I'm going to sell my uterus. I don't need it for anything. I'm pretty sure I don't ever want to have children at this point. It's more of a pain in the ass than anything.

If anyone wants it, feel free to let me know!

----------------------------------------------------------

The word of the day today is: OWWWWWW!!! Must be used in a loud and whining manner.

You all should be ecstatic, and worship me as a hero. Once again, I spent the entire night fighting bad guys. My body this morning feels like I did at least the running portion of the Ironman Triathalon. OW. I sort of enjoy the fact that I can work out in my sleep, but it doesn't make for very restful sleep. Plus, I'm starting to feel quite guilty for having to have my husband wake up 20 times a night just to wake me up with "Honey, wake up. It's just a dream. You're okay."

It's happening so often that now I wake up for a second, say "I know!!" and go back to sleep, generally back into the same dream I just left.

SLEEPY DRUGS....WHERE ARE YOU????

-----------------------------------------------------------

Whoever found my diary last night by doing a google search for "diaryland "wearing a bra""? You're twisted.

That is all.

Happy Friday.





|

back | forward

Site Meter