07.29.2003 11:01 p.m.
More fun in the Market

More fun in the Pike's Place Market today...

I call this one "Hi, I'm a goober."

It's really too bad my husband is so camera-shy. I would have liked to have gotten a picture of him sitting on this pig. I attempted to get up on it, but after about a minute of struggling, I realized it wasn't going to happen. I settled for just standing next to it. Do I look like a model or what? Heh. Not so much...

I spent WAY too much money today. Apparently I'm under the delusion that I have an inexhaustible supply of money. Hmm... Oops. Oh well.

-----------------------------------------------------------

I'm really looking forward to Thursday... My husband and I are going to Habitude at the Locks to get a togetherness massage on Thursday afternoon. Whoo hoo!!! I'm QUITE excited. I haven't had a professional massage in MONTHS and MONTHS and MONTHS. My body is definitely getting upset with me.

------------------------------------------------------------

Have I mentioned that I really, REALLY want to steal this chair and ottoman in my hotel room?

It would go quite well once I get my damn living room painted. Anyone want to figure out a way to get it out of the hotel and back to Michigan for me? I'd greatly appreciate it!





|

back | forward

Site Meter