07.14.2003 8:06 a.m.
Sweet Jesus, I'm tired...

stifidogiofdsh;gdfksngdfkln;sgkdfnsgl;kdfngkl;snkdfn;sgknfsdk;lgdfksng;is oterohyfidsnho;vkdlsnbidfosngfidsoghdfiosh;gidfsnhgiodfnsgiodfns;gsdfiogn fdgi;dfsognfdio;sgndf

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Huh? What?

Sorry. I think I fell asleep on my keyboard. I am SO FREAKING TIRED today! UGH! I could NOT get to sleep last night. I think I finally fell asleep sometime after midnight. Then I woke up at 5:52 this morning, and I had to pee. I had to lie there and think, "If I get up to pee, I'll be awake. I have to get up in less than an hour anyway. Should I get up? I'll just try to stay mostly asleep. Yeah. That's it. Mostly asleep."

Of course, the moment I set foot out of bed, I was wide awake. Well, crap. I peed and went back to bed, where I then tried every sleeping position I have ever used in my entire life. I was trying to find the perfect position, the one that would be so damn comfortable that I'd just fall asleep in a second. Unfortunately, I never found it. So, I got less than 6 hours sleep last night. I feel bad for my co-workers today. PMS-y AND quite tired. Whoo! Won't I be a barrel of laughs?

At least Azrael was pretty entertaining this morning. She crawled under the blankets and slept in various positions around my stomach and legs. She must totally be a den animal. *grin* Now I feel like I should get her one of those cat beds that has the cover over it, so it's dark and warm. Hmm...

-------------------------------------------------------------

I'm torn over which entertainment center to buy for the living room. On one hand, I want the room to look really nice. On the other hand, if we're not going to be using it very often, why spend all kinds of money on furniture?

The ones I want are: The P@lermo media cabinet from World M@rket, which would look great, and would match our foyer table and mirror, but costs $239. (It's GORGEOUS.) Then there's the $59 Eastgate TV stand from Target, shown here, or the $99 Eastgate Entertainment Center, shown here. The thing is, we'll probably at the most have the TV and a VCR in the living room. Since the big screen is downstairs, we'll spend most of our time down there. So, do I want it to be super PRETTY? Or do I want something basic that just does what it's supposed to?

I'm torn...

Anyone want to help me decide?

-----------------------------------------------------------

And just in case anyone is wondering, I watched the 20/20 special with Angelina Jolie on Friday, and I love her now more than ever. I don't understand how people can talk crap about her, saying she's "weird" and "freaky" and all that. I'll bet anyone $50 that most stars in Hollywood are JUST AS, if not MORE freaky and strange than she is...she's just more honest about it.





|

back | forward

Site Meter