05.22.2003 9:00 p.m.
Cats OBSESSED with printers

Okay, the cats have developed some new obsession with the printers lately. Every time I'm on the computer, they jump up onto the printers to sleep. Eh? Did someone put some catnip in there or something? Is it suddenly super comfortable? I don't get it...

I just thought I'd document the weirdness of the kitties and their fondness for the printers, so here you go:

This one is Callie last night, sitting on the Lexmark printer that we use to do color stuff.

This is Azrael later last night, pretending to be one of the picture frames up next to the printer. (Occasionally she'll lean over and bite the edges of the picture frames...just because she can.)

This one is from tonight. I call it "I am the Queen of the Printer, and this is my loyal servant." How cat-like does Callie look in this picture? She totally has that "I'm better than you, so don't touch me" look on her face. *grin*

Am I totally personifying her too much, or does she totally have a look of disdain?

Maybe you can see it better in this close-up I made...





|

back | forward

Site Meter