05.21.2003 10:04 a.m.
Buffy ROCKED

Last night's Buffy kicked total ass. The writers very nearly redeemed themselves. I can't go into details about it, because I had to tape it for my husband, since that station doesn't come in on his crappy hotel cable in St. Louis, and TranceJen would kill me if I gave her any spoilers. Not that she reads me. Or at least, I don't THINK she does. I don't know.

Anyway, if you missed it, you totally missed out. It was AWESOME. What a way to end the series.

NOW, even more than before, I'm anticipating the arrival of my Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 4 DVD set. Almost! Not much longer to wait!

Wheeeeee!

-----------------------------------

Surprisingly, I don't have much else to say today... Maybe I used up all my words and thoughts yesterday...





|

back | forward

Site Meter