03.20.2003 3:46 p.m.
Thunder and lightning

Ugh. It's nighttime dark outside. It's thundering and raining and just generally crappy. BUT, it is like 67 degrees! Of course, I'd prefer it to be slightly chilly and SUNNY. Oh well. Apparently I don't get to pick the weather. Whatever.

I want to go home and curl up my couch with a blanket, a good book, and the kitties (if they're behaving) and just chill. And maybe take a little nap.

This morning I was all stoked to go home tonight and run on my treadmill, as I have been out every night this week, and have neglected my poor lonely treadmill. Now I think the rain and icky weather have just sucked all the energy and motivation out of me, and I just want to sleep. SLEEEEEEEEP.

And this day just continues to drag, and no one will wave a magic wand to make the day hurry along...





|

back | forward

Site Meter