03.17.2003 4:25 p.m.
PMS and Mondays don't mix

Today is not getting much better. I had hoped that it would...

My office is a freaking furnace. I'm sweating to death. I have a fan/heater that I have on the fan setting at full blast, and it's not doing jack.

I'm also still hungry as hell. The pineapple upside down cake in the kitchen finally broke down my defenses and made me eat some of it. Damn it. I'm craving a salad like nobody's business right now, which I guess is a good thing. Better than my strange bologna craving from a few periods ago.

It's gorgeous outside, and I haven't been out there since 7:50 AM. I will have about 15 minutes to enjoy it, by rolling down the car window on my way to class tonight. It will probably have gotten chilly by the time I get out of class a 7:10 PM.

I'm still exhausted as hell. I NEED SLEEP, damn it!

AND, I still want to kill just about everyone, including the moron who is in charge of some programming changes we're doing to a program we use EVERY FREAKING DAY. He keeps creating problems in his efforts to fix other problems. Bastard!

Arghhh... Go read this entry from Matt Ferrara's diary. It ROCKS!!!!

Everyone at work is talking about Bush's speech tonight. Damn it, The Pet Psychic is on at the same time! Guess I can't watch it! Too bad...





|

back | forward

Site Meter