03.13.2003 1:43 p.m.
New Toy Craze

I have found the new toy craze of the century. Remember how I said I bought a pig catapult in St. Louis? Well, I brought it to work today. Every who has seen it so far has the same reaction. First, they laugh and think I'm silly and/or a moron. Then, they want to play with it. (My office manager almost just shot my office mate in the eye because she "didn't know it was loaded!") Later, they come back and say, "How much did you say that cost again?" or "So-and-so would LOVE one of those! I should get one for them!" I am going to become the pig catapult pusher/supplier! Whoo hoo!

And then I'll make bajillions and bajillions of dollars and I'll be able to quit my job and become a Woman of Leisure/Full-Time student! Yeah! Totally! Or not.

But I still discovered a kick-ass toy. Want one? Go here.





|

back | forward

Site Meter