03.11.2003 8:16 a.m.
I'm sick and insane

I prayed for a swift death last night, but it didn't come (obviously), so...here I am.

I'm feeling like something that someone shit out, then buried for about fifteen years, then dug up, ran over it a few times with their car, and left to rot above ground.

How pretty a picture does that paint?

I'm hoping someone can help me with the following...either:

1) Get me some Zithromax, Phenergan with codiene (both to help me feel better), or any sorts of pain killers or muscle relaxants (to help me forget about being sick),

2) Teach me how to hock up loogies, so I can stop swallowing this disgusting crap I'm coughing up,

3) Come shoot me and put me out of my misery.

Any of the three above options would be great.

The good part of today is that I'm a shoo-in for the title of Mucous Queen. Vote for me! Vote for me!

--------------------------------------

When I got to work today, my office mate asked me if I was feeling better. I said, "No, actually I feel worse." She said, "Well, then why are you here?" I said, "Umm...I have no idea."

Maybe it's because I wanted to wear my cute new bebe shirt. I don't know. I may leave at noon. Unless my Day-Quil kicks in.

Keep your fingers crossed for me...





|

back | forward

Site Meter