02.27.2003 9:13 a.m.
My dreams are FUCKED UP

My night was filled with one epic-length dream of strange event after strange event after strange event. It started out with Christina Aguilera breaking into my house, despite my security system, and the gun I then pointed at her. (This caused me to decide that I needed to keep the gun loaded and on the nightstand when I'm alone. In my dream. In real life it's locked up in a case with the clip separate from the gun.) Eventually, it involved a next door neighbor family with a small girl, a slightly older boy, and their psycho mother who was trying to kill them. I had to protect them. A part of it involved an ex-boyfriend from a long time ago not getting the skydive that he paid for, and his father coming in a tank to our house to try to kill my husband and I because of it.

All in all, it was a very strange, LONG night, and when I woke up this morning my calves hurt like I had run 25 miles in my sleep.

I think it's the Paxil. It gives me trippy-ass dreams.

-----------------------------------

The fact that it's getting lighter earlier in the morning is totally screwing me up now. I am convinced that the clock is wrong and that I am running hours behind. I reset the alarm on Monday night before I went to bed, and I was paranoid all morning Tuesday while I was getting ready that I had accidentally reset the actual time instead of the alarm time. I checked the time on the computer, and was about to actually call time to make sure it was right. I've mentioned my time issues before right? I hate being late. I absolutely and totally fear it, actually.

I'm a strange bird. *grin*

---------------------------------------

By the way, I was REVIEWED!! Whoo hoo! *giant grin* Someone likes my stuff! Check it out here!





|

back | forward

Site Meter