02.12.2003 2:18 p.m.
Yummy recipes!!!

I'm checking out recipes for the Valentine's Day meal I want to make on Cooking Light's website, and I'm making myself REALLY hungry. It's amazing how many low-fat and low-calorie recipes there are on there that sound ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. I'm drooling all over my keyboard here.

Here are some possiblities for main dishes:

Pan-Grilled Chicken with Cranberry Salsa

Brie-and-Caramelized Onion-Stuffed Chicken Breasts

OR

Miso Chicken with Brown Rice

**************************

Possibilites for dessert:

Chocolate Cake With Cheese Filling

OR

Cappuccino Pudding Cake

How DELICIOUS do those sound?

I'd better stop looking at recipes before I break my keyboard from drooling on it too much. *grin*

All I know is that my husband is in for a TREAT on Friday night!





|

back | forward

Site Meter