01.30.2003 10:34 a.m.
Some people are just NOT RIGHT

How sad is this? I just heard an ad on the radio for the Maury show today. (I think they should just give up and call it the "Who My Baby Daddy?" show, since that's pretty much the only topic they ever cover anyway.) It said, "Tabitha has had 7 different men on to test them to see if they're the father. Today she brings on two more."

DEAR GOD. If you're such a slut that you don't know which of 9 different men is the father of your child, you should just give up and shoot yourself right there. There's REALLY something wrong with that. And it's not like I'm super conservative or anything. I've had a couple one night relationships myself. I just think that you should be able to keep track of what (and who) is doing what in your orifices, and what the possible consequences of said orifice invasion are.

Hello? There are these handy new inventions out. You put them on the man's organ and they protect you from pregnancy and disease. They're called condoms. Try 'em.

The truly sad part of this is that it's not always the same girl on the show. There are apparently an infinite supply of girls and women who are having babies without knowing who the father is.

What the hell is wrong with this picture? Does anyone else think this is messed up, or is it just me?





|

back | forward

Site Meter