01.29.2003 9:01 a.m.
Anger management is good

It's a damn good thing I'm medicated now. If I wasn't, the "talking guy" in my Poli Sci class would have been kicked in the head by a little girl named ME weeks ago.

I think I've mentioned him before. Maybe. I'll have to check. Anyway, this guy TALKS all the way through class. He responds to the teacher, he interrupts, he interjects, he tries to finish the teacher's sentences...ARGH! It annoys everyone in the class. It's incredibly distracting and just really pisses me off. I wonder if he doesn't realize that it's just WRONG to make comments on every damn thing the professor says, or if he knows that it's wrong and just does it to piss people off. I have no idea. All I know is that it's a good thing my anti-depressants seem to have taken care of my temper problem, because he would be in serious pain right now.

God, I sounds somewhat demented still, don't I? *grin*





|

back | forward

Site Meter