04.15.2005 5:40 p.m.
Disturbingly Sexy

We got the new Playboy in the mail yesterday.

It's always sort of a crapshoot as to whether we'll actually get it or not. There was at least one month in the past year that we just never got the issue.

Damn dirty postman. Get your own Playboy subscription, man!

Sorry. Slightly off track.

So, I get it inside and open it up.

The very first thing I flipped to was the interview with James Spader.

That man...

For me, men have varying reasons for being sexy.

There are the pretty sexy ones, and the dark and handsome sexy ones, and the nerdy intellectual sexy ones...

And then there is James Spader, who is disturbingly sexy.

He's like...the kind of guy who might give you some nookie...and then roll over and grab a knife and kill you. And then carve you up and eat you.

You know. Or something.

He's just...odd.

He's one of the guys who I think is hot without really knowing or understanding why...like a Jeff Goldblum kind of thing.

Mmm...The Fly.

At the beginning of the interview he says he hates being interviewed. At the end of the interview, I didn't really know much more about him than I did at the beginning. He's very good at answering things without really...answering them.

All I know is that he plays a really excellent pervert.

I'm just sayin'.

Listening to: Thievery Corporation - Mirror Conspiracy
Reading: LAKE magazine


|

back | forward

Site Meter