09.03.2003 1:33 p.m.
Procrastination is BAD

Procrastination is BAD.

Just to drive the point home for myself, I'll say it once again.

PROCRASTINATION. IS. BAD.

Yeah, so I procrastinated a bit. I had homework in both of my classes, and I thought, "Eh. I've got a week to do it. That's PLENTY of time!" Well, apparently the speed of time in the universe directly relates to the amount of work I should have done, but haven't yet. Somehow a week passed by WAY more quickly than it normally does.

How in the hell?

And you know what? I think karma is punishing me. Because this week my group was chosen to present our debates next Wednesday. When did we even pick groups and topics? Today in class.

So, I have a little less than a week to write a 2-page paper, and to get an argument ready to present to the class.

JOY.

Rememeber when I was excited to go back to school?

I wonder if I was just smoking something?

Hmm....





|

back | forward

Site Meter