08.28.2003 12:29 p.m.
Babble, babble, babble

I apologize for the lateness of my update. I realized this morning that I'm quite boring today and I didn't really have much to say.

Let's see...any big news?

Ummm...

-I kept repeating the Russian word for "kitty" over and over and over in my head this morning. No matter how much I tried to get it out of my head, it wouldn't leave. Thank *whoever* it's finally gone now.

-Az is still playing with the milk carton ring that she's been playing with/killing for DAYS now. She brought it downstairs now, though, which I'm sure makes it a totally different game for her.

-My husband is taking a virtual class this week. A few minutes ago he forgot he didn't have his phone muted, and he belched at his class. *giggle*

Wow. *sigh* I'm horribly boring today. But, at least it's already Thursday! And tomorrow is the last day of work before a 3-day weekend. Hooray!

Okay. Enough babbling. I'm off to get a chocolate malt for lunch.

In order to make up for the boring nature of my entry, here's a picture of a cute monkey for you all to enjoy.





|

back | forward

Site Meter