04.17.2003 11:41 a.m.
Tattoos and crack

Okay, here's the deal. I took two Metabolife with my breakfast yogurt, and then had one and a half cups of coffee. I'm sitting here in my chair vibrating right now. Occasionally, I'll stand up and start bouncing on the balls of my feet just to expend some of this energy. I am cracked out beyound belief. I think I may need to go run a mile, and I will most defintely need to be tied to my chair during our office birthday lunch at noon today.

WHEEEEEEEE!

-----------------------------------

I have a mission for all the people who read this diary. Help me choose my next tattoo. I know I want a phoenix, but I'm just not sure which one. I think I like the first one best. It will most likely go on the left side of my stomach, very close to the hip bone. Okay, here we go...

Tattoo option #1 (the one I'm leaning towards) It would be in black, and smaller than it appears here.

Tattoo option #2

So, what do you think? Feel free to leave a note in my guestbook, telling me which one you vote for.

If you missed my previous, non-cracked-out entry, go here.

Oh, and if you're so inclined, check out my listings on eBay. I want to sell this dress, damn it! I have no use for it!

Thanks in advance for your help with the tattoo... I, and my tattoo-pain craving body, thank you.





|

back | forward

Site Meter