04.14.2003 4:09 p.m.
It's too nice out

Damn it!

I missed my "SPECIAL 100th ENTRY!"

Of course, it's not like I was going to come up with anything super duper special or extraordinary to write about in that entry, anyway. But I would have tried to make a little bit of a deal out of it. Eh. Oh well. Maybe I'll catch the 250th entry before I actually do it.

-----------------------------------

Can I just say that the gorgeous weather today makes me:

A) Want to sing "It's a beautiful day in the neighborhood," and

B) Very indecisive when it comes to whether I'm staying for class tonight or not.

Do I want to sit in class for an hour and a half, looking out the window at the gorgeous weather and learning Algebra, or sign the attendance sheet and go home and work on landscaping my lawn while it's nice? (The weather forecast calls for rain and crappy weather next weekend.) Hmm....

So far, I think I'm leaning toward the landscaping option. Who's with me??!? *grin*





|

back | forward

Site Meter