02.05.2004 9:28 a.m.
Saucy dreams

I was having some SAUCY dreams last night! Why, I simply have no idea what might have gotten into me!

The dream involved me being mad at my husband for something, so I decided to have sex with him a lot (to kill him? to wear him out? to teach him a lesson? I have no idea). We had sex 4 times. Seriously. And my dreams are usually quite full-detail, full-sensation dreams too. WOWZA!

I still don't really get why I was using sex as revenge, but hey...he didn't seem to mind.

*grin*

And what have we learned?

I am a nympho in my sleep.

Alrighty then!

*******************************************

Guess what the "highlight" of my day is? We're getting lunch from Applebees today.

Why, you ask?

It's a sort of "we're sorry (not really) that all of the men in the office are on a free trip to Mexico for 'work'...maybe a free lunch will shut you all up." Yup.

Hmmm...

*lifts left hand* Free trip to Mexico...

*lifts right hand* Free lunch...

*balances hands* Yup! It totally makes up for it!

Ugh. I hate working in such a "boys club" environment.

And did I mention that my work doesn't offer maternity leave? God help you if you want to have kids. (Which I don't...it's just the principle of it.)

*******************************************

In other news, my husband brought home some White Castle cheeseburgers for me last night, on his way home from Detroit.

The verdict?

Eh. Not all that great, actually. Oh well. It's good to try new things. (Like perhaps a prime rib dinner at a fancy restaurant...or something.)

HAPPY THURSDAY!!

Food I'm craving: gummy bears



|

back | forward

Site Meter