10.28.2003 9:15 p.m.
Has anyone seen my motivation?

God, I remember today at work when I was actually EXCITED to come home and write my Philosophy paper tonight.

Where the hell did that excitement go?

I have no clue.

I think it might have been a simple case of the grass being greener.

All I know is that I've written almost two pages of it, and I just. can't. go. on.

Ugh.

So, Nietzsche and his views on Individualism vs. Followers of Organized Religion...

Any thoughts? Anything special I need to include?

I think really what's throwing me off is the fact that for once in my life I'M NOT PROCRASTINATING. My brain doesn't know how to work when there's not a tiny part of it that's not constantly thinking "If I don't get this done by tomorrow, I'm SCREWED!!!"

I was going to write the whole thing.

Then I was at least going to write half of it.

Now I'm so damn in love with the font I found for my cover page, that I can't concentrate on the actual paper.

Meh.

This is going to suck.





|

back | forward

Site Meter