01.23.2003 9:34 a.m.
Dumbass

I took my Algebra exam last night. I got a 76 out of 100. The really, really sad part of that is that it was FUCKING OPEN BOOK!!! Oh well. I have an opportunity to retake it, and I'm DEFINTELY going to. I want to keep up my 4.0-in-every-class thing. I need scholarships for when I transfer, damn it! Money! Money is good!

The GOOD news is that I exercised when I got home from class last night. I ran the stairs for a bit, but my feet kept cramping up. I was stuck at the top of the stairs, shoes thrown off, pulling my toes up on both feet to try to get the muscles to relax. OUCH! Every time I tried to go back downstairs, they'd cramp up again.

I did a ton of crunches, push-ups, leg lifts, and some free weight stuff. Also a bunch of exercises for my ass. AND, the super good news is that I lost 2 pounds! I'm now down to 118! Wahoo! The best part is that when I went downstairs and back up at work to do something before, I'd be all out of breath. Now I can go up and down the stairs and I barely even notice I did.

I can DO it! *said with a Cajun accent*

---------------------

One more thing. How sad it is that I'm nearly ecstatic about the fact that the temperature will finally get to be in the twenties next week? HEAT WAVE! I'm really beginning to hate the winter. I'm getting tired of nearly freezing to death all the time.





|

back | forward

Site Meter